We value quality standards

excipact certificate biogrund
EXCiPACT™ since 12/2013

The regulatory authorities require excipient manufacturers to qualify their suppliers on the basis of GMP / GDP audits and state that the auditing of suppliers by third parties is acceptable if an accrediting certification body issues certificates and audit reports by qualified auditors who are demonstrably credible according to GMP / GDP standards and know what the needs of the pharmaceutical industry are. EXCiPACT™ asbl is a non-profit organization that controls and manages such an independent, high-quality third-party certification system available to manufacturers of pharmaceutical excipients and distributors worldwide.

Download the certificate (PDF file)

Iso 9001 Biogrund certificate
ISO 9001 since 06/2004

Quality Management. DIN EN ISO 9001 is a globally recognized standard of requirements for effective quality management in a company. Responsibilities and responsibilities, structures and workflows are regulated and documented in a binding and transparent manner in process and procedure instructions. The QM documentation provides information about the quality policy, goals and function of a company.

Download the certificate (PDF file)

Biogrund logo iso 14001
ISO14001 : 2015 since 08/2008

Environmental management. The international environmental management standard ISO 14001 defines globally recognized requirements for an environmental management system and is part of a family of standards. This family of standards includes numerous other standards on various areas of environmental management, including life cycle assessments, environmental indicators and environmental performance assessment.

Download the certificate (PDF file)

Biogrund Organic Logo DE-Öko-039

EU-Label for Organic since 05/2018

The legal basis of the organic label is the Eco-Labelling Act. It refers to the requirements of EU legislation on organic farming and provides for fines and imprisonment of up to one year for misuse of the organic label. Details regarding the design and use of the organic label are regulated in the Eco-Labelling Ordinance. In principle, all ingredients of agricultural origin must come from organic farming. Only producers, processors and importers who meet the requirements of organic farming legislation and undergo the prescribed controls are entitled to sell their products under the terms “organic” or “bio”.

Download the certificate (PDF file)

HACCP
HACCP since 05/2016

“hazard analysis and critical control points“ is a quality tool designed for food production and handling. It is clearly structured and geared towards preventive measures. The concept serves the avoidance of dangers in connection with food, which can lead to illness or injury of consumers.

Download the certificate (PDF file)

Certified Gluten Free
Certified Gluten Free since 09/2018

Established in 2005, The Gluten-Free Certification Organization (GFCO), an industry program of the Gluten Intolerance Group (GIG), is dedicated to providing certification services to producers of gluten-free products using quality assessment and control measures throughout production, in order to provide assurance to consumers of the safety of their foods.
The GFCO is an industry program of the Gluten Intolerance Group, a 501c3 nonprofit that helps people with celiac disease and other gluten-related disorders live healthy lives.

Download (PDF)

Certified Organic. Oregon Tilth.
Certified Organic – Oregon Tilth since 08/2016

Established in 1974, Oregon Tilth is a leading nonprofit organic certifier in the United States. Oregon Tilth Certified Organic (OTCO) uses time-tested expertise about the certification process to give clients and consumers assurance an organic product is as advertised. From shaping the standards for the 1990 Organic Foods Production Act to launching new sustainability programs, we’re dedicated to innovation that stands on the shoulders of our founding organic pioneers.

Download (PDF)

SQF
SQF since 11/2018

The Safe Quality Food (SQF) Program is a rigorous and credible food safety and quality program that is recognized by retailers, brand owners, and food service providers world-wide. Recognized by the Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI), the SQF family of food safety and quality codes are designed to meet industry, customer, and regulatory requirements for all sectors of the food supply chain – from the farm all the way to the retail stores.

Download (PDF)

Kosher Certification
Kosher since 08/2016

STAR-K Kosher Certification has provided kosher supervision for over fifty years. The STAR-K, formerly known as the Orthodox Jewish Council of Baltimore/ Vaad Hakashrus, originally served the Jewish community of Baltimore.

Download (PDF)

©2020 - Biogrund GmbH

Wir legen Wert auf Qualität-Standards

Excipact certificate biogrund
EXCiPACT™ seit 12/2013

Die Aufsichtsbehörden verlangen von Hilfsstoffherstellern, dass sie ihre Lieferanten auf der Grundlage von GMP / GDP-Audits qualifizieren und angeben, dass die Auditierung von Lieferanten durch Dritte akzeptabel ist, wenn eine anerkennende Zertifizierungsstelle Zertifikate und Auditberichte durch qualifizierte Auditoren erstellt, die nach GMP / GDP-Standards nachweislich glaubwürdig sind und wissen was die Bedürfnisse der pharmazeutischen Industrie sind. EXCiPACT™ asbl ist eine Non-Profit-Organisation, die die Kontrolle über ein solches unabhängiges, hochwertiges Zertifizierungssystem für Dritte besitzt und verwaltet, das Herstellern von pharmazeutischen Hilfsstoffen und Händlern weltweit zur Verfügung steht.

Download (PDF)

ISO 9001 Certificate
ISO 9001 seit 06/2004


Qualitätsmanagement. Die DIN EN ISO 9001 ist ein weltweit anerkannter Standard der Anforderungen an ein wirksames Qualitätsmanagement in einem Unternehmen definiert. Verantwortlichkeiten und Zuständigkeiten, Strukturen und Arbeitsabläufe werden verbindlich und transparent in Prozess- und Verfahrensanweisungen geregelt und dokumentiert. Die QM-Dokumentation gibt Aufschluss über die Qualitätspolitik, Ziele und Funktion eines Unternehmens.

Download (PDF)

ISO Certificate
ISO14001:2004 seit 08/2008


Umweltmanagement. Die internationale Umweltmanagementnorm ISO 14001 legt weltweit anerkannte Anforderungen an ein Umweltmanagementsystem fest und ist Teil einer Normenfamilie. Diese Normenfamilie beinhaltet zahlreiche weitere Normen zu verschiedenen Bereichen des Umweltmanagements, unter anderem zu Ökobilanzen, zu Umweltkennzahlen bzw. zur Umweltleistungsbewertung.

Download (PDF)

DE-Öko-039 EU Organic Label
EU-BIO seit 05/2018


Rechtsgrundlage des Bio-Siegels ist das Öko-Kennzeichengesetz. Es nimmt Bezug auf die Anforderungen der EU-Rechtsvorschriften für den ökologischen Landbau und sieht bei Missbrauch des Bio-Siegels Geldbußen und Freiheitsstrafen bis zu einem Jahr vor. Einzelheiten in Bezug auf die Gestaltung und Verwendung des Bio-Siegels sind in der Öko-Kennzeichenverordnung geregelt. Grundsätzlich müssen alle Zutaten landwirtschaftlichen Ursprungs aus dem ökologischen Landbau stammen. Nur Erzeuger sowie Verarbeitungs- und Importunternehmen, die den Anforderungen der Rechtsvorschriften für den ökologischen Landbau gerecht werden und sich den vorgeschriebenen Kontrollen unterziehen, sind berechtigt, ihre Produkte unter den Bezeichnungen „Bio“ oder „Öko“ zu verkaufen.

Download (PDF)

HACCP
HACCP seit 05/2016


“hazard analysis and critical control points“, Gefahrenanalyse und kritische Kontrollpunkte, ist ein Qualitätswerkzeug, das für Produktion und Umgang mit Lebensmitteln konzipiert wurde. Es ist klar strukturiert und auf präventive Maßnahmen ausgerichtet. Das Konzept dient der Vermeidung von Gefahren im Zusammenhang mit Lebensmitteln, die zu einer Erkrankung oder Verletzung von Konsumenten führen können.

Download (PDF)

Certified Gluten Free

Certified Gluten Free seit 09/2018

Die 2005 gegründete Gluten-Free Certification Organization (GFCO), ein Branchenprogramm der Gluten Intolerance Group (GIG), widmet sich der Zertifizierung von Herstellern glutenfreier Produkte durch Qualitätsbewertungs- und Kontrollmaßnahmen in der gesamten Produktion, um den Verbrauchern die Sicherheit ihrer Lebensmittel zu gewährleisten.
Das GFCO ist ein Industrieprogramm der Gluten Intolerance Group, einem 501c3-Verband, der Menschen mit Zöliakie und anderen glutenbedingten Erkrankungen hilft, ein gesundes Leben zu führen.

Download (PDF)

Certified Organic

Organic – Oregon Tilth seit 08/2016

Oregon Tilth wurde 1974 gegründet und ist ein führender gemeinnütziger Bio-Zertifizierer in den Vereinigten Staaten. Oregon Tilth Certified Organic (OTCO) nutzt bewährte Fachkenntnisse über den Zertifizierungsprozess, um Kunden und Verbrauchern die Gewissheit zu geben, dass ein Bioprodukt wie beworben ist. Von der Gestaltung der Standards für den Organic Foods Production Act von 1990 bis hin zur Einführung neuer Nachhaltigkeitsprogramme widmen wir uns der Innovation, die auf den Schultern unserer Bio-Pioniere steht.

Download (PDF)

SQF

SQF seit 11/2018

Das Safe Quality Food (SQR) Programm ist ein rigoroses und glaubwürdiges Programm zur Lebensmittelsicherheit und -qualität, das von Einzelhändlern, Markeninhabern und Food-Service-Providern weltweit anerkannt wird. Die von der Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI) anerkannte SQR-Familie von Codes für Lebensmittelsicherheit und -qualität erfüllt die Anforderungen von Industrie, Kunden und Behörden für alle Bereiche der Lebensmittelversorgungskette – vom Erzeuger bis zum Einzelhandel.

Download (PDF)

Kosher seit 08/2016

Die STAR-K Koscher-Zertifizierung bietet seit über fünfzig Jahren eine koschere Aufsicht. Die STAR-K, früher bekannt als der Orthodoxe Jüdische Rat von Baltimore / Vaad Hakashrus, diente ursprünglich der jüdischen Gemeinde von Baltimore.

Download (PDF)

©2019 - Biogrund GmbH